Exhibitors List

Preliminary booth assignments have now been made. There may be some slight changes to the final listing. If you have a question about your booth location, please email john@cascadiaevents.com. See you at the show!

ExhibitorWebsiteBooth Number
2017 Booth Mapfloor plan
Adams GolfRANGE
Arbutus Ridge Golf Clubgolfbc.com219-221
Battle in the Desert111
BC Golf GuideBCgolfguide.com603-604
BC Golf House BCgolfhouse.com501
BC Golf PagesBCgolfpages.com516
BC Golf Swing - Mackenzie Tour PGA TOUR Canada217
Bear Mountain Resort bearmountain.ca213-215
Bellingham Whatcom County Tourismbellingham.org600
Belmont Golf Course belmontgolfclub.com301-303
Big Sky Golf bigskygolf.ca318-320
Black Mountain Golf Club blackmountaingolf.ca319-321
British Columbia Golf britishcolumbiagolf.org503-505
Burnaby Golfgolfburnaby.ca204
Burnaby Mountain Golfgolfburnaby.ca204
CallawayCallawaygolf.comRANGE
Canadian Golf Teachers Federationcgtf.com402
Canadian Jr Golf Association cjga.com406
Central Oregon Golf Trailcentraloregongolftrail.com209-211
Chambers Bay Golfchambersbaygolf.com109
Chilliwack Golf Club chilliwackgolf.com601-602
Cobra Golf cobragolf.com
Cowichan Golf & Country Club cowichangolfclub.ca214-216
Crown Isle Resort & Golf Community crownisle.com214-216
Crystal Lodgecrystal-lodge.com219-221
DSAdsa-lasvegas.com504
Easy Ryder Golf 700
Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golffairmont.com/whistler/golf318-320
Fairview Mountain Golf fairviewmountain.com307
Fairwinds Golf Clubfairwinds.ca317
Fraser Valley Openfraservalleyopen.com601-602
Fraserview Golf Coursevancouver.ca/fraserview-golf-course405
Furry Creek Golf & Country Clubgolfbc.com219-221
Gallagher’s Canyon Golf Clubgolfbc.com/courses/gallaghers_canyon219-221
Golden Eagle Golf Clubgoldeneaglegolfclub.com 309
Golf Kamloopsgolfkamloops.com418-420
Golf Kelownatourismkelowna.ca319-321
Golf Vancouver Islandgolfvancouverisland.ca214-216
Golf Whistlergolfwhistler.com318-320
GolfBCgolfbc.com219-221
Golfing in Washington
Greenacres Men's Clubgreenacresgolfclub.blogspot.ca210
Hali-Power Industrial Co Ltdmymili.com408
Harvest Golf Clubharvestgolf.com319-321
Highland Pacific Golf Coursehighlandpacificgolf.com214-216
Impact Canopiesimpactcanopy.com
In-Touch Chiropracticintouchchiropractic.ca518
Innovations Golfinnovationsgolf.com412-414
Investors Groupinvestorsgroup.com416
Isogenix310
Kamloops Golf & Country Clubkamloopsgolfclub.com418-420
Kayak Point Golf Coursegolfkayak.com311
Kelowna Golf & Country Clubkelownagolfandcountryclub.com319-321
Kelowna Springs Golf Clubkelownasprings.com319-321
Langara Golf Coursehttp://vancouver.ca/ langara-golf-course405
Manteo Resort Waterfront Hotelmanteo.com315
Mayfair Lakes Golf & Country Clubgolfbc.com219-221
McCleery Business Womenmccleerybusinesswomen.com316
McCleery Golf Coursevancouver.ca/ mccleery-golf-course405
Meadow Gardens Golf Clubmeadowgardens.com404
Michaelbrook Ranch Golf Clubmichaelbrookgolfclub.com319-321
Mission Creek Golf Clubmissioncreekgolfclub.com319-321
Modern Golfmoderngolf.ca401-403
Morgan Creek Golf Coursemorgancreekgolf.com312
Morningstar Golf Club morningstargolf.com214-216
Nanaimo Golf Club nanaimogolfclub.ca214-216
NGCOA BC Chapter - Golfers Red Bookngcoa.ca300
Nicklaus North Golf Coursegolfbc.com/courses/nicklaus_north318-320
219-221
Nk'Mip Canyon Desert Golf Coursenkmipcanyon.ca400
Olympic View Golf Clubgolfbc.com219-221
Orchard Greens Golf Club orchardgreens.com319-321
Osoyoos Golf & Country Clubgolfosoyoos.com400
Pacific Northwest Golf Associationthepnga.org308
Peak Golfpeakgolf.ca600 Retail Centre
Pheasant Glen Golf Resort pheasantglen.com214-216
Ping Golfping.comRANGE
Quadra Island Golf Club quadragolf.com214-216
Red Rock Golf Trailredrockgolf.com208
Rivershore Golf Linksrivershoregolflinks.com418-420
Riverway Golf Coursegolfburnaby.ca/riverway204
Salish Cliffs Golf Course & Little Creek Casinosalish-cliffs.com
Sandpiper Golf Courseprettyestateresort.com/sandpipergolfcourse601-602
Semiahmoosemiahmoo.com307
Shadow Ridge Golf Clubshadowridgekelowna.com319-321
Shannon Lake Golf Clubshannonlakegolf.com319-321
Silver Reef Casino Hotelsilverreefcasino.com500-502
South Okanagan Golf Trailsouthokanagangolf.com400
Storey Creek Golf Club storeycreek.bc.ca214-216
Sun Rivers Golf Coursesunrivers.com418-420
Sunset Ranch Golf & Country Clubsunsetranchbc.com319-321
Swaneset Bay Resort & Country Clubwww.wcgg.ca/swan301-303
Talking Rock Golf Coursequaaoutlodge.com/golf-en.html418-420
Taylor Madetaylormadegolf.caRANGE
Team 1040 Golf Card509
The Bear at Okanagan Golf Clubgolfbc.com219-221
The Falls Golf Clubthefalls.com601-602
The First Tee of Greater Vancouver YMCAgv.ymca.ca/Programs/Health-Fitness/The-First-Tee507
The Golf Centre thegolfcentre.ca319-321
The Links at Hampton Cove314
The Quail at Okanagan Golf Clubgolfbc.com219-221
Tobiano Golf Coursetobianogolf.com418-420
Tower Ranch Golf Clubgolftowerranch.com319-321
Truestim Cannontruestim.ca115
Tsawwassen Springs Golftsawwassensprings.ca305
TSN Radiotsn.ca/radio605
Two Eagle Golf Coursetwoeaglesgolf.com319-321
Vancouver Golf Tourvancouvergolftour.com511-515
Vancouver Parks Golfvancouver.ca/parks-recreation-culture/golf-activities405
VIP Golfvipgolf.ca417-419
Visit Los Cabosvisitloscabos.travel206
Wailea Golf Clubwaileagolf.com219-221
West 1st Chiropractic Wellness Centredrrandalltrester.com105
West Coast Golf Groupwcgg.ca301-303